Decision Science Doctoral Students Recipients of Teaching Awards

Image of Vidit Munshi Accepting Award.

PhD in Health Policy decision science doctoral students Vidit Munshi and Kate Lofgren have been honored with awards for their efforts as teaching fellows across the university: Kate won the Derek Bok Center Teaching Award in 2017 for HLTHPOL 2000A – Core Course in Health Policy, offered for doctoral students in health policy, and Vidit won the HSPH Teaching Assistant award in 2016. Decision Science doctoral students make valuable contributions to the decision science curriculum and also hone their pedagogical skills through their contributions.

Related news: “Outstanding Research Presentation” award from SMDM
Related news: Ankur Pandya Receives Teaching Citation Award